Team

 

Altun Hakan / architect

h.altun@soehnepartner.com

 

 

Bärtl Thomas / architect & owner

t.baertl@soehnepartner.com

 

 

Celeketic Alen / architect

a.celeketic@soehnepartner.com

 

 

Delalic Emina / architect

e.delalic@soehnepartner.com

 

 

De Nooijer Ivo / architect

i.denooijer@soehnepartner.com

 

 

Dold Nasira / office

office@soehnepartner.com

 

 

Gross Katrin / architect

gross@soehnepartner.com

 

 

Ivusic Kuvikova Katarina / architect

ivusic-kuvikova@soehnepartner.com

 

 

Jung Daniel Attila / architect

jung@soehnepartner.com

 

 

Kaya Mario / architect

kaya@soehnepartner.com

 

 

Langermann David / architect

d.langermann@soehnepartner.com

 

 

Platzer Thomas / architect

t.platzer@soehnepartner.com

 

 

Pesendorfer Eva-Maria / Press

presse@soehnepartner.com

 

 

Rögener Jürgen / architect

j.roegener@soehnepartner.com

 

 

Schmücking Michael / architect

schmuecking@soehnepartner.com

 

 

Seiringer Florian / architect

seiringer@soehnepartner.com

 

 

Trampitsch Guido / architect & owner

trampitsch@soehnepartner.com