MitarbeiterInnen

 

Altun Hakan / Architekt

h.altun@soehnepartner.com

 

 

Bärtl Thomas / Architekt & Inhaber

t.baertl@soehnepartner.com

 

 

De Nooijer Ivo / Architekt

i.denooijer@soehnepartner.com

 

 

Dold Nazira / Office

n.dold@soehnepartner.com

 

 

Hattemer Nina / Praktikantin

n.hattemer@soehnepartner.com

 

 

Hötsch Michael / Architekt

m.hoetsch@soehnepartner.com

 

 

Ivusic Kuvikova Katarina / Architektin

ivusic-kuvikova@soehnepartner.com

 

 

Jarau Alexander / Architekt

a.jarau@soehnepartner.com

 

  

Kaya Mario / Architekt

kaya@soehnepartner.com

 

 

Platzer Thomas / Architekt

t.platzer@soehnepartner.com

 

 

Rögener Jürgen / Architekt

j.roegener@soehnepartner.com

 

  

Seiringer Florian / Architekt

seiringer@soehnepartner.com

 

 

Siljkut Mia / Presse

presse@soehnepartner.com

 

 

Trampitsch Guido / Architekt & Inhaber

trampitsch@soehnepartner.com

 

 

Ehemalige MitarbeiterInnen

 

Al Bayati Dawser 

 

Arzberger Stefanie 

 

Bimingstorfer Sarah 

 

Borza  Sergiu

 

Celeketic Alen

 

Darko Katalin 

 

Darman Hedye

 

Delalic  Emina 

 

Dimcheva  Desislava

 

Gross Katrin

 

Huber Lisa 

 

Jung Daniel - Attila 

 

Kohlmaier Gabriele

 

Kitzweger Victoria 

 

Klaubert Tobias

 

Langermann David 

 

Mitrenova Elena 

 

Mohrhoff Lorenz 

 

Pesendorfer Eva - Maria 

 

Reichard Maximilian

 

Saltabas Zeynep

 

Segarra - Ventura Raquel

 

Sprung Alice 

 

Schmücking Michael